CWB Canadian Western Bank

2018 Bank holiday schedule

 

This year, CWB branches and offices will be closed on the following dates for bank holidays.
 New Years Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
 Family Day Monday, February 12 (British Columbia only)
Monday, February 19 (Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba)
 Good Friday Friday, March 30
 Victoria Day Monday, May 21
 Canada Day Monday, July 2
 Civic Day Monday, August 6
 Labour Day Monday, September 3
 Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
 Remembrance Day Monday, November 12
 Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
 Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26
 New Years Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Edmonton Main and Calgary South Trail Crossing branches are closed on Saturdays that fall on a long weekend or parade.